No other figure in history has been more loved or more hated than Jesus. He has been the object of total devotion and outright hatred. Wars have been started in his name, as have peaceful revolutions that have changed whole societies. And yet, too often we think we know who Jesus is without ever taking a close look at the earliest books written about him. In this series, we are seeking to go past the myths, the reputation, and the prejudice to uncover the truth about the real Jesus – the man who claimed to be God.  


Mark 1

Mark 2

Mark 3

Mark 4

Mark 5

Mark 6

Mark 7

Mark 8